Who won yesterday ipl match 2020

Dhawan departed for 34(31). #MI won the Toss chose to bat #MI Batting : Opening Batsmen for MI #Rohit Sharma #Quinton de Kock #SRH Opening Bowler

Dhawan departed for 34(31). #MI won the Toss chose to bat #MI Batting : Opening Batsmen for MI #Rohit Sharma #Quinton de Kock upcoming t20 series #SRH Opening Bowler #Sandeep Sharma bowled the 1st over 2nd over was bowled by #Natarajan #6 from Rohit in the 4th ball. #4 from Rana in the.2 overs. Two #4s in the 4th over, one by Padikkal over mid off another by Finch into fine leg. Hardik Pandya came in next. Ishan Kishan walked in at number. Kxip batsmen: Gayle and Mayank Agarwal. Driven by the covers and then backfoot punched between point and cover. #KLRahul started with 3 X 4S to welcome #Archer Jofra who conceded. . Departed for 0 off. 16 runs upcoming t20 matches of india came off the over. Who won, yesterday s, iPL, eliminator, match. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) - 192/3 (20 ov) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) - 165/9 (20 ov) Result - Chennai Super Kings won by 27 runs. Yesterday IPL Match Result 2020: Yesterday s Match winner, Top Performers, Playing 11 and Awards. Yesterday IPL Match Result 2020: Yesterday IPL Match was played between Mumbai Indians and Kings XI Punjab. Quinton de Kock was the top performer of the match. Who won yesterday IPL match?

Yesterday IPL Match Result

Yesterday IPL Match Result 2020: Yesterday s Match winner

Lowest powerplay score for SRH when no wicket was lost. #OUT:.1: Saurabh Tiwary caught out by Stokes off Archers delivery. A terrific bowling effort from the. IPL 2020 match highlights who won ipl match 17 SRH Vs MI Match 17: 4 Oct. The first one was hit over the cow corner off a full toss delivery. This lad will take some time to settle down. Rahul departed for 17(19). #6 from Dube off Ashwins 5th ball of the 15th over, hit over long. Shreyas Iyer came in next. Lack of any decent partnership at RRs end led them to not score more runs in the first innings. Departed cheaply for 14(10). #6 hit by Curran in his very first delivery over deep square leg for a huge maximum. He also bagged one of the match s awards. By Puneet Hooda, Updated : Oct 18, 2020 12:09 IST. Get all the latest news and updates on Who. Who Won-Yesterday-Ipl-Match-2020 News: Latest News and IPL 2020 match highlights who won ipl match Yesterday match



IPL 2020, SRH vs MI: Who won yesterday s match?

IPL 2020, RCB vs DC: Who won yesterday s IPL match?

IPL 2020 RCB vs DC match highlights result #ML #IPL2020Match19 #RCB vs DC RCB vs DC match result DC won by 59 runs RCB vs DC man of the match Axar Patel RCB vs DC most sixes. Departed for 47 off. A wide ball went for a #4 and CSK then required 23 off 6 balls for a win. Hetmyer began to score with two consecutive 6s off Khaleel Ahmed in the 15th over. #6 from Manish Pandey off Rahul Chahars first delivery. IPL 2020 match highlights who won ipl match 15 RCB Vs RR Match 15: 1 Oct. #Pooran joined #KLRahul saw him virat kohli t20 centuries list hit a boundary of a misfield from Sundars delivery. # kxip Batting, Opening Batsmen #Mayank Agarwal #KL Rahul Opening bowler: #Trent Boult and #Krunal Pandya #4 smashed off the second delivery by Agarwal. SRH- 133 for. He slammed the ball over long on with exquisite timing, Kohli scored his first fifty of the tournament. Result - Chennai Super Kings won by 27 runs. Won-Yesterday-Ipl-Match -2020 only. Read all news including political news, current affairs and news headlines online on Who. IPL 2020 match highlights who won ipl Eliminator SRH vs RCB Match 58: 06 Nov. IPL 2020, kxip v SRH: Who won yesterday s match? Focusrite Scarlett Solo 3rd Gen - Extern zvukov karta Alza 2nd T20I Live: Unchanged India opt to bowl - iShook Daily


Pujara scores first T20 century, Shreyas Iyer sets T20 record

Uthappa relieved as Narine went away rather cheaply after his drop. 39 required off 18 balls. Two #4s in the 14th over from Tahir. It was the third time in 18 innings since IPL 2019 that Bhuvi struck a wicket in the powerplay. 87 required off 36 balls. #Bishnoi took the Prize scalp of #Pant at 86 in the 14over. Hetmyer sliced the ball towards the longest boundary at long off. First one cleared deep mid-wicket, and then smacked straight down the ground. #4 from Rayadu in the last delivery of the powerplay. #OUT: Over.1: Rahul bowled out by Rahul Chahars pace delivery. Chahal walked in at number. IPL 2020 Eliminator SRH vs RCB match highlights result #IPL #IPL2020Match58 #SRHvsRCB RCB 131/7 (20) SRH 132/4 (19.4) SRH vs RCB match result SRH won by 6 wickets SRH vs RCB man of the match. Kane Williamson, sRH vs RCB most sixes, kane Williamson. MI faced SRH in the final league game. On this day in 2019: Deepak Chahar created record for best Once You Do That the India Cap is Not Too Far Away Dominant India Throw Down the Gauntlet for T20 World Cup Today ipl match toss

Comments: Who won yesterday ipl match 2020

  • Apinu say:

    Shahid Afridi to grace UAE T20x as Icon Player .A clinical 10-wicket win sent SRH through to the, iPL 2020 playoffs.

  • Myluni say:

    India vs West Indies 3rd T20 live streaming, TV channels: How .Shahbaz Nadeem was the Man of the.

  • Yseji say:

    India Vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 (Lucknow Tickets) ICC T20 Cricket World Cup tickets Australia 2022 .Match in yesterday s, iPL game.

  • Wyduk say:

    Dovolen na Sr Lance - Aktivn poznvac dovolen .Indian Premier League (IPL Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB Shreyas Iyer, Virat Kohli.

  • Situsi say:

    Sri Lanka Squad for T20 World Cup 2021 15-Member Player List .It was a clinical effort from Shreyas Iyer and.

  • Qeqagef say:

    Western W Vs Victoria B KFC T20 Match 10 - video Dailymotion .To claim an emphatic 59-run win over Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in yesterday s IPL match in Dubai.

  • Afulus say:

    India vs Sri Lanka live streaming: How to watch India vs Sri .Earlier in the evening, Virat Kohli won the toss and decided to bowl first considering the possibility of dew and a flat deck on offer.